STAFF

Executive Team

 

Melissa Madrid Corley

Executive Director

melissa.corley@bbbslubbock.org

 

Debra Gonzales

Program Director

debra.gonzales@bbbslubbock.org

 

Selena Mendoza

Marketing & Recruitment Director

selena.mendoza@bbbslubbock.org

 

 

Program Team

 

Leia Arteaga

Program Coordinator

Leia.Arteaga@bbbslubbock.org

 

Rose Robbins

Match Support Specialist

Rose.Robbins@bbbslubbock.org

 

 

Administrative Support

 

Jan Hardin

Bookkeeper

jan.hardin@bbbslubbock.org

 

Linda Hazelwood

Office Manager

linda.hazelwood@bbbslubbock.org

 

 

 

3416 Knoxville Avenue

Lubbock, TX 79413

(one block south of 34th & Knoxville)

© 2017  |  All Rights Reserved, Big Brother Big Sisters of Lubbock